• http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8423/7868009248_45f319069c_z.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : North America

    Style : Electronic , Trip Hop

    Sortie : 2012

    icon streaming




    From https://www.cdbaby.com

    Dancing With Your Ghost embraces Bethurum's cinematic influences and chisels them into a granite slab of dense beats.
    Bethurum meticulously materializes vast seas of sound for various female sirens. Dancing With Your Ghost features a variety of seasoned vocalists who sing to the tune of tarnished strings (Nouela, Alicia Romero, and Michele Khazak). The album’s initial inspiration was a portrait of Autumn and the concept of exquisite decay.

    Tracklist :
    1. Intro
    2. Autumn (Feat. Michele Khazak) 2.50
    3. Standing Still (feat. Michele Khazak) 3.16
    4. Nobody (Feat. Nouela) 3.23
    5. Dancing With Your Ghost (feat. Nouela) 3.23
    6. Watch It Burn (Feat. Nouela) 3.10
    7. Venezia (feat. Alicia Romero) 3.37
    8. Like Minds (Feat. Alicia Romero) 2.51
    9. Yarrow 3.22
    10.Prospect Park (feat. Didi) 2.23
    11.Click Light Fuse 2.52
    12.Patina 6.00
    13.Dancing With Your Ghost Remixed (feat. Nouela) 3.31

    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique