• http://mp3.uzhgorod.name/uploads/posts/2008-08/1219045111_bossa_nostra.jpg


    Origine du Groupe : Italia

    Style : World Music , Bossa Nova , Alternative LoFi

    Sortie : 2001

    Bossa Nostra is a band of up and coming stars from Italy and their debut CD features a mixture of self penned acid bossa grooves which feature a prodominent acoustic piano, sax and percussion
    sound. If you have heard the wonderful Solsonics trip called Jazz in the Present Tense, then stand by, fasten your seat belts and get ready for Bossa Nostra.

    by http://www.lastfm.fr/music/Bossa+Nostra

    Tracklist :

    01. Apocalypso (feat. Bruna Loppez) (5:23)

    02. Groovin' On (4:41)

    03. The Crickets Sing for Anamaria (4:58)

    04. Faces (3:47)

    05. Inverno (feat. Bruna Loppez) (6:16)

    06. Kharmalion (4:41)

    07. Backie (feat. Bruna Loppez) (4:54)

    08. Chica Desperado (feat. Bruna Loppez) (4:37)

    09. BNasty (4:43)

    10. Solaria (3:54)

    11. Jackie (Pasta Boys Main Remix) (6:43)

    12. Chico Desperado (Street Vibes Club Mix) (5:49)

    13. Jackie (East West Connection Twisted Bossa Remix) (7:00)


    Tell a Friend

    <script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ aR_BgColor=""; aR_FgColor=""; aR_url=location.href; aR_title=document.title; aR_StarType ='3'; document.write('
    <\/div>'); document.write('<scr'+'ipt type="text/JavaScript" src="http://addratings.com/aR_BootStrap.js"><\/scr'+'ipt>'); // ]]></script>

    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique