• http://f0.bcbits.com/z/32/49/3249422134-1.jpg

    Country : U.S.A
    Genre : Electronic
    Style :  Ambient , Dubstep , Broken Beat

    Label : Trifonic Music LLC
    Year : 2012


    All tracks written, produced, and mixed by Trifonic.
    Track 1: Co-written and co-produced by MindBuffer.
    Tracks 2 and 7: Co-written, co-produced, and vocal performances by BRML.
    Track 4: Additional mixing by John Rodd
    Track 8: Remixed by Hecq.
    Mastered by Mike Wells.
    Album image: "Freeway" by Jeremy Geddes.

    Tracklist :
    1.Nightrun (feat. MindBuffer) 04:18
    2.Life In Here (feat. BRML) 04:53
    3.Ninth Wave 07:02
    4.Baalbek 07:37
    5.Santa Rosa 06:13
    6.Calling 03:21
    7.Forget (feat. BRML) 06:09
    8.Baalbek (Hecq Remix) 04:59

    Info File :

    Playtime: 01:16:49
    Audio codec: MP3
    Bitrate: 320 kbps
    File: Zip
    Size: 179.8MB

  • http://ekladata.com/1_2K3wc8-QGuZb7K5HK77e4vMvY.jpg


    Origine du Groupe : U.K

    Style : Electro , Electronic , Broken Beat , Drum & Bass

    Sortie : 2012

    From http://ninjatune.net

    Eleven years after the last DJ Food album release Kaleidoscope, Strictly Kev and various friends, associates and like-minded collaborators return with a new full-length. The Search Engine
    distills the best parts from three EP’s worth of material into a continuous 56 minute album of unbridled creativity and laser-sharp focus.

    Collaborations abound in the form of vocal appearances from Natural Self (aka Nathaniel Pearn), J.G. Thirlwell (Foetus, Steroid Maximus etc) and The The's Matt Johnson. The latter reprises his
    vocal on a cover of his own track "GIANT", nearly thirty years after its first release. Musical hook-ups include 2econd Class Citizen, who trades sample-attacks with Strictly for the suite of
    nine tracks that make up the 11 minute "Magpie Music", Dr Rubberfunk lends his drumming skills to the opening track, and old DJ Food partner PC and Solid Steel's DK add their own ingredients to
    the mix.

    While there isn’t a single concept behind the record, certain themes twine their way through the music. In particular, the twin retro-future icons, astronauts and robots, float and bleep their
    way across the surface of the album, from the Henry Flint cover art onwards. Perhaps best known for his groundbreaking work on the 2000AD comic, Flint gave Kev access to a caché of his personal
    drawings to colour, as well as creating new work specifically for the project.

    Perhaps the biggest surprise of all to those who associate the DJ Food name with the early 90s Jazz Brakes records is just how heavy The Search Engine is. Styled as a kind of psychedelic rock
    album made with samplers, Strictly Kev has not been afraid the frug the fuck out, with thundering drum work and fuzz bass perhaps the central muscial signature of the work.

    Reflecting Strictly’s work as a designer as well as musician (he had to take the whole of 2010 off from recording while he did all the design for Ninja’s 20th ‘XX’ anniversary) the album comes in
    a number of formats: regular CD digipak, regular and expanded / extended downloads plus a limited comic-sized book with CD and a 7" flexi-disc of a bonus track.

    As for the title, Kev explains that, “the way we live every day is helped by search engines of many shapes and sizes. Some people think they control and influence how we work and play. In this
    case, though, the 'Search Engine' could be something waiting to be found out in the vastness of space…”


    Tracklist :

    01 – All Covered In Darkness (Pt.1)

    02 – GIANT (ft. Matt Johnson)

    03 – intermission a new language

    04 – The Illectrik Hoax (ft. Natural Self)

    05 – Sentinel (Shadow Guard) (ft. DK)

    06 – Prey (ft. JG Thirlwell)

    07 – In Orbit Every Monday

    08 – outermission sheer fiction

    09 – Percussion Map (Pt.1)

    10 – Magpie Music (ft. 2econd Class Citizen)

    11 – A Trick of the Ear

    12 – Colours Beyond Colours

    icon streaming




  • http://ekladata.com/ySR5IfokCfKUGXB8q-U1VvsVKng.jpg




    Origine du Groupe : North America

    Style : Abstract Electro , Brokenbeat

    Sortie : 2009

    From http://www.snobsmusic.net

    LA club DJ The Gaslamp Killer is stepping into the realm of music releases with My Troubled Mind, his debut EP. The seven track set will be released on August 4th.

    Now completely artificially created electronic instrumental music has never been my bag. The Gaslamp Killer however does a respectable job of keeping the music fresh and varied. The tracks come
    at you in short textured bursts, ensuring none of them really overstay their welcome, a real risk with the genre.

    The influences on the EP are also quite varied. Many of the tracks have an overarching jazzy feel to them and several, including the standout "Anything Worse" have a Shaft-like '70s funk quality.
    The most intriguing construct is "Turk Mex", which is a fusion of traditional Middle Eastern sounds with a flamboyant Latin guitar riff.

    My Troubled Mind is never something that I would reach for to listen to on a regular basis, but as it stands it makes a pretty decent soundtrack to whatever chores you need to do today.

    Tracklist :

    01 - Intro A

    02 - Anything Worse

    03 - Turk Mex

    04 - Intro B

    05 - Baiafro

    06 - Ruskie Electric

    07 - Birthday Music



  • http://ekladata.com/dRCjJ3jodRPUOy2TD6SzB0bTEUI.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : France

    Style : Electro Breakbeat , Broken Beat

    Sortie : 2011

    Pour http://netlabelsrevue.blogspot.com

    Le breakbeat est un art dans lequel certains s’expriment avec plus ou moins de réussite et d’originalité. A ce petit jeu là, on dira que Hiroshima n’est pas le plus ni le moins doué de sa
    catégorie. Disons que ce jeune artiste amiénois est un honnête bidouilleur, qu’il sait parfaitement utiliser les ressources de sa machine et accessoirement sortir des assemblages assez bluffants,
    rappelant par exemple certains succès de Moby avec le titre "Brooklyn 84". A une époque où le dubstep semble avoir pris le pas sur le breakbeat et le hip hop instrumental, souhaitons à Hiroshima
    de tirer son épingle du jeu dans ce courant un poil plus porteur.

    Tracklist :

    01.Aniki (3:36)

    02.Akuma (3:34)

    03.sleeping with the queen (4:51)

    04.Brooklyn 84 (5:08)

    05.Alone (2:39)

    6.The Human Traffic (3:22)

    07.I want to believe (3:24)

    08.Hiro Hito (5:15)

    09.Thinkkk3 (5:26)

    10.Asahi (3:06)

    11.Arabik (2:43)

    12.Room88 (3:40)

    13.Again (5:05)

    14.Intergalactic 8.0 (4:48)


    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique