• http://s3.amazonaws.com/limitedrun.com/images/19348/19348_original.jpg


    Country : U.K
    Genre : Trip Hop
    Style : Electronic , Experimental , IDM , Dubstep

    ARTWORK BY : Dan Tassell of Factory Fifteen
    Label : Monotreme Records




    icon streaming





    Tracklist :

    1. I Would Rather Explode (5:02)
    2. Post Six (5:06)
    3. Violaceae (4:53)
    4. Havana Nights (5:40)
    5. Dusk Till Dawn (3:08)
    6. Float (6:49)
    7. Land Leviathan (1:52)
    8. TMA (3:03)
    9. here.now.here (5:21)
    10. Home (6:18)

  • http://www.koansound.com/images/artwork/full/adventures-of-mr-fox.jpg


    Origine du Groupe : U.K
    Style : Dubstep
    Sortie : 2012

    icon streaming





    By ColinBielinski  From http://www.vacarm.net

    Les vieux grincheux vous diront très certainement que le dubstep est mort, et que rien d'excitant n'est sorti depuis que le grand public s'est emparé du style.

    Et bien vous pourrez leur dire qu'ils se trompent, qu'ils se trompaient déjà avec le premier EP de Koan Sound, et que le nouveau en rajoute une couche !

    Le duo est de retour avec un EP 7 titres (4 originaux et 3 remixes), sur le label américain OWSLA.

    Un EP qui confirme que le dubstep peut être funky.

    Tracklist :
    01 – 80s Fitness
    02 – Eastern Thug
    03 – Sly Fox
    04 – Introvert
    05 – 80s Fitness (Reso Remix)
    06 – Eastern Thug (Neosignal Remix)
    07 – Sly Fox (Opiuo Remix)

  • http://f.imagehost.org/0809/rnd_ask_the_dust.jpg


    Origine du Groupe : Japan

    Style : Electro Dub

    Sortie : 2008

    From Official Myspace :

    RND aka RaNDom is an electro-dub project started by Matt B in winter 2003 in Tokyo.Shortly after in spring 2004 the critically acclaimed demo 'Cuts One' was released : a mix of electronica and
    dub cuts. Following the overwhelmingly positive response to their independently released e.p 'Point Two' in winter 2004,RND have since taken a subtle shift in direction by including in their line
    up tabla player Shinsuke Inoue(a long term student of the revered Kul Bhushan Bhargava). Adding this new percussive drive and flexibility to their other live instrumentation and digital
    manipulation has continued to make RND's live appearances(from London's Alexandra Palace to Tokyo's Womb)such a success.It has also ensured their tracks are regularly played by chill out
    luminaries such as Nova(Ultimae Records)and Gaudi (Interchill Records). Roger Linley ,aka the Viscount, joined the crew during the 2005 european gigs and soon became a very important contribution
    of what is today's RND sound.

    Tracklist :

    1 Intro 1:57

    2 Flok 4:36

    3 Morose Dub 4:58

    4 Tell ‘Em (Protection Is Con) 3:37

    5 China-Off White Dub 4:38

    6 Fuurk 5:10

    7 Jahrdens 5:04

    8 Swanlake Dub 7:07

    9 Negotiations 5:47

    10 Simulationism 5:16

    11 Illuminations 5:00




  • http://img.mp3mixx.com/images/covers/68/680565/alb_3277834_big.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : France

    Style : Electro Dub , Dubstep

    Sortie : 2010

    From http://www.jarringeffects.net

    The fourth and penultimate EP of the S.O.U.N.D. series, initiated by the Dub Addict crew, is finally available. It offers two new Pilah’s compositions : “Crazy Democracy” (and its dub version),
    highly representative of his both roots and modern dub; and “Dub Card”, made in a more digital style. Joe Pilgrim’s melodically inspired voice (already featured in the “U” EP with Roots Massacre)
    tremendously leads these tracks, supported by meticulous and unique arrangements, getting free of the traditional dub scene.

    Tracklist :

    01 – Crazy Democracy Feat. Joe Pilgrim

    02 – Crazy Dub

    03 – Dub Card Feat. Joe Pilgrim




  • http://www.jarringeffects.net/media/flyers/Dub_Invaders_web.jpg


    Origine du Groupe : France , V.A World

    Style : Electro Dub , Dubstep , Steppa

    Sortie : 2009

    Par Veuch   pour http://www.nizetch.fr

    Bonne nouvelle pour les fans d'High Tone, après l'High Tone Dub Box qui ne manquait ni d'originalité, ni de qualité, voici le projet Dub Invaders, comprenant un album et une

    mini-tournée !

    C'est tout d'abord un triple 12" de 12 titres, composés en solo par les 5 membres du groupes, soit 2 titres chacun oscillant, entre steppa, electro-dub et dubstep. Il sera disponible à la fois en
    téléchargement sur la plateforme cd1d.com et en triple vinyle édition limitée à partir du 13 avril.

    Tracklist :

    1. Aku Fen - Infected part 1

    2. Flaba Stone - Babylon game over

    3. Natural High - Kotostep

    4. Dino - Reggae music attack

    5. Led Piperz - Junior Vader

    6. Twelve - A bankable heavy dub

    7. Aku Fen - Infected part 2

    8. Dino - Cosmic tones for dub therapy

    9. Twelve - The last step

    10. Flaba Stone - The gift of the gun

    11. Led Piperz - Analog mayhem

    12. Aku Fen - Infected part 3

    13. Dino - Dub Attack

    14. Natural High - Dub on air


    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique