• Echobox - Out Of The Blue

    http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/417TPCRHD9L._SL500_AA300_.jpg

    Origine du Groupe : Germany

    Style : Trip Hop , Downtempo , Alternative

    Sortie : 2000



    This cd was picked up for me by a friend and I not only find it truly relaxing but amazingly done. It reminds me slightly of Portishead, Mono.....it's very trip hop and the lyrics are really
    good. Track 10 is amazing...throughout the whole cd it is female vocals but on Track 10 (Try) it is male vocals and I would have to say it's my favorite song on the album. I would totally suggest
    picking this up. It's wonderful to relax to.



    permalink



    Tracklist :   

    1.Rebirth Part One

    2.Killing Time

    3.Immature

    4.Weak Sense

    5.Lsd 23

    6.You

    7.Caprivi

    8.Divination

    9.Barcodes

    10.Try

    11.Waterfalls

    12.Endeavor

    mp3


    Tell a Friend



    <script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ aR_BgColor=""; aR_FgColor=""; aR_url=location.href; aR_title=document.title; aR_StarType ='3'; document.write('
    <\/div>'); document.write('<scr'+'ipt type="text/JavaScript" src="http://addratings.com/aR_BootStrap.js"><\/scr'+'ipt>'); // ]]></script>
    « Kabanjak - Tree Of MysteryIndigenous Resistance - IR25 Dubversive »