• http://f0.bcbits.com/z/69/89/698949541-1.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : North America

    Style : Electronic , Glitch Hop

    Sortie : 2012

    From http://www.last.fm :

    Ed Harris, also known as Edamame, is a Chicago-based DJ and music producer from Winfield, Illinois. In February of 2012 he released his full length album Greenhouse which features a wonderful
    blend of chillout glitch-hop and the great outdoors.

    Mixed, mastered, chopped, rearranged, composed, glitched, and created by Ed Harris

    Tracklist :    

    01. Greenhouse

    02. My Afternoon, Floating Downstream

    03. Dear Apparition (feat. Drew Major)

    04. Ponder

    05. Rumpl

    06. Walk Like Me

    07. Lucky Lucky Man

    08. Moku

    09. Io

    10. Astronaut Empire

    11. 55 North (feat. Rachael Braun)

    12. Walk Like Me (Homemade Spaceship Remix)

    icon streaming




    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique