• http://images.plixid.com/imager/w_500/h_/634cecc3c45dc90924b737ccce14efb8.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : Canada

    Style : Abstract Hip Hop

    Sortie : 2011

    icon streaming



    From https://balafonic.wordpress.com

    Tranquil Hip Hop Instrumentalists Herajika Tracks create a Rare Album of beats consisting of carefully placed samples and well constructed, thought out song structures. Calm and precise- gently
    sculpted out of Beautiful, complex piano pieces (Which  one the members Koki plays live, rather than being sampled) complemented with Heavy drums, Flutes, strings, and  Soul crooning
    Vocals. Instead of dwelling within  the City boundaries like most Hip-Hop, There’s a distinct Sense of Nature on this album- on any given (Herajika) track you can hear a bubbling stream or a
    wind brushing Chimes into motion and a bird call echoing in the background. Like walking through a lush, secluded Forest, Love Universal wraps around you warmly with their peaceful Methods and
    approach to Zen-like Hip Hop.

    Tracklist :

    01. Intro

    02. Hu-getsu

    03. I Believe

    04. Shigure

    05. Fragment

    06. Higurashi

    07. Celebration

    08. Footsteps

    09. Memory Lane

    10. Dreaming

    11. Meguri

    12. Pavane

    13. Love Universal


    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique