• http://www.ledisquaire.com/images/recto/856546-8436028695461-R-H.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : North America

    Style : Jazz , Guitar , Vocal

    Sortie : 2008

    Durée : 72min


    By http://www.jazzloft.com

    The TV show presented here, which opens with Pass playing alone on six wonderful tunes, was made during a European tour that took place some months before the recording of their second album as a
    duet, titled precisely Fitzgerald & Pass Again, taped on February 8, 1976. Thus, it presents some tunes that would be part of that LP, making this program (and probably the whole tour) a kind
    of rehearsal for the songs to be included on the studio album.


    Tracklist :

       1. Laura

       2. Wave

       3. My Funny Valentine

       4. You Stepped Out of a Dream

       5. You Turned the Tables On Me

       6. Darn That Dream

    Ella Fitzgerald & Joe Pass:

       1. You Turned The Tables On Me

       2. Cry Me A River

       3. Nature Boy

       4. You Are the Sunshine of my Life

       5. Avalon

       6. Stormy Weather

       7. One Note Samba

       8. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)

       9. How High The Moon


    hd dvd rw

    <script src="http://cdn.widgetserver.com/syndication/subscriber/InsertWidget.js" type="text/javascript"></script>
    <script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('e6a08a18-2215-418f-9f35-3346d2654406'); // ]]></script>

    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique