• Leslie West - Blues To Die For

    http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/614T0DGKVTL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

    http://www.mountainrockband.com

    Origine du Groupe : North America

    Style : Blues , Blues Rock

    Sortie : 2003



    By Jon From http://www.amazon.com



    Get ready for the charge of the West brigade



    I just got this and am thrilled by this CD. Leslie and really still do it and it has b*alls, power, emotion, fire and just raw, hard nosed blues. My favorite.



    Leslie hasn't last it a bit, his selections of songs are great. It is also great for a blues guitarist to play along with.



    Simple, rough, in your face great hard edged blues. If you like musicians like Alvin Lee, Johnny Winter, you will love this.



    By the way, who is this nerd whose posting should be eleminated about this bozo's fade out obsession. He says the same thing about Winter, knows nothing, and he really pulls down the reviews for
    the great artists. If this guy had an IQ of 10, he would know that every single audio software that I know of can make his little songs end up with fadeouts, non-fadeoouts, delays,
    non-delays.

    I would like Amazon to take this child Daniel Anderson from (Unley Park, SA Australia) and remove all his non-reviews and learn how to fade-out songs any way he likes.







    Tracklist :

    1. Crawlin' Kingsnake

    2. Boom Boom

    3. Mean Mistreater

    4. I'm Ready

    5. Talk to Your Daughter

    6. Don't Start Me Talkin'

    7. Hellhound on My Trail

    8. Born Under a Bad Sign

    9. Down by the River

    10. I Got the Blues

    11. Why I Sing the Blues

    mp3

    DOWNLOAD1.gif

    « Ray Charles and The Ray Charles Orchestra - Leverkusener Jazzstage Germany (FULL LIVE CONCERT)Kno - Death Is Silent »