• http://morningsiderecords.dk/wp-content/40_morecd-40.jpg

    Note :


    Antenne is Kim G. Hansen and Marie-Louise Munck. Copenhagen’s Kim G. Hansen formerly recorded as half of the Danish industrial duo, Institute for the Criminally Insane.

    He was also one of the founding members of Danish experimental noise-rock band Grind, who later became Amstrong – a project focused on trip-hop aesthetics but still influenced by the origins of
    the band. After

    Amstrong’s first album, Sprinkler, in 1999 Kim left the band to form a solo project – Antenne. The female vocalist of Amstrong, marie-louise munck, also participates at the project as vocalist on
    most of the songs. She has recently completed her first solo album .

    by the Sirens Sound


    Origine du Groupe : Denmark

    Style : Trip Hop

    Sortie : 2009

    Tracklist :

    1. New Love Begin

    2. The Birds Fly Up

    3. Rest

    4. Songbird

    5. Dad Is Dead

    6. All The Time In The World

    7. Reveal Yourself

    8. Rosa

    9. Dream On Dreams



    Tell a Friend

    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique