• http://www.nautiljon.com/images/cd/6/7/8/zatracenie_20876.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : Japan

    Style : Trip Hop

    Sortie : 2007

    From http://www.thesirenssound.com

    Matryoshka is a Tokyo, Japan based band consisting of the track maker Sen and the female vocalist Calu. During the days when they were playing in the band Parachute Coats, their material was
    released as a 7 inch vinyl by a fan in Netherlands and received good attention in the club scene there.

    Only a year after the band was formed, they had already received sponsorship offers from Yamaha and were digitally distributed on their download site. Their music can be described as Modern
    Classical, IDM, Experimental.


    Tracklist :

    01. Sink into the Sun

    02. Slowsnow

    03. Evening Gleam Between Cloud

    04. Viridian

    05. My Funeral Rehearsal

    06. Tyrant's Miniature Garden

    07. Anesthetic

    08. Ezekial

    09. Beyond

    10. February Lifesaver



    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique