• http://www.onomono.jp/mt/mt-static/FileUpload/files/onomono.jp/09/SLOW500.jpg




    Origine du Groupe : Japan

    Style : Abstract Electro , Downtempo , Breakbeat , Electronica , Ambient

    Sortie : 2009

    From http://www.tbhr.co.jp

    He is the track producer for THA BLUE HERB. He has released two full-length albums and many singles as THA BLUE HERB. He cuts a path where there was none before. He releases his drums like a
    dashing beast. He is an original beat artisan without peer. He organized an experimental unit called “Shigam” with A.S.A and released the album “Beauty”. In February 2003, his first solo album
    “SIX MONTH AT OUTSIDE STAIRS” was released. By those free-form songs, his listeners acknowledged his deep bounds for ability, and at the same time, the sound becomes an entrance into his live
    performances, which continue to change in real time. In 2004 he released an original soundtrack for a movie called “HEAT” under the name THA BLUE HERB, and simultaneously held live performances
    at more than 50 locations including FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL. His inspiration comes not only from a sense of hip hop, but also techno, dub, electronica and various other genres of music, his
    sensitivity and MPC, and culminates itself in “O.N.O’s break beats”.

    Tracklist :

    01 Forest Glow

    02 The Path

    03 Floating at Dusk

    04 Groundwater

    05 Passing by

    06 She side

    07 Night Scene

    08 Struck a Chord

    09 Tower resound

    10 Motion!



    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique