• http://www.scrimshire.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/hollow_web1.jpg


    Origine du Groupe : U.K

    Style : Alternative Fusion

    Sortie : 2011

    From http://scrimshire.bandcamp.com

    This is the second album. A journey back to some of the major influences that got me into music, an exploration of those sounds, and accompanied by videos that explore some of the places that
    remind me of that period of my life.

    Featuring the voices of Heidi Vogel (Cinematic Orchestra), Faye Houston (Resonators/JetTricks) Stac, and Inga-Lill Aker.

    Also featuring performances from Hackney Colliery Band, Toby Vane (Part-Time Heroes), Jessica Lauren and Paul Hodson.


    Tracklist :

    01. A Promis Is All It Was

    02. Everything You Say

    03. Afar

    04. Alignment

    05. Ode To Daddy

    06. Home

    07. Through A Window

    08. Ascension

    09. The Hollow

    10. Home (Acoustic Re-Version)

    icon streaming




    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique