• http://elektrodance.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/TheNonTadaima2010_thumb.jpg



    Origine du Groupe : North America

    Style : Alternative Rock , Instrumental

    Sortie : 2010

    The Non release their latest album, Tadaima, this weekend at The Conservatory in
    Oklahoma City. The album was recorded at Blackwatch Studios in Norman.

    “Although The Non’s signature guitar-driven melodies and driving drum lines are still present, “Tadaima” seems decidedly more complete than its predecessor. It has fewer atmospherics and —
    despite being assembled in studios in Norman, Chicago and Toronto — sounds less wandering.” - Becky Carman (Oklahoma Gazette)

    “The attention to detail shows, with moments of “Tadaima” echoing the sounds of Battles or No Age at times, but also Radiohead and Dirty Projectors at others.” - Joshua Boydstun
    (The Oklahoma Daily)


    Tracklist :

    01. No Spark, No Fire

    02. Pigeon Force

    03. Horse Leper

    04. Bhabha

    05. Waveshapes

    06. Cloud Collision

    07. Mimsy

    08. At Brillig

    09. The Days to Come

    10. Tadaima



    Tell a Friend

    <script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ aR_BgColor=""; aR_FgColor=""; aR_url=location.href; aR_title=document.title; aR_StarType ='3';document.write('
    <\/div>');document.write('<scr'+'ipt type="text/JavaScript" src="http://addratings.com/aR_BootStrap.js"><\/scr'+'ipt>');// ]]></script>

    Suivre le flux RSS des articles de cette rubrique